Vorstand

Präsident

Martin Arnold-Ulrich
Rüti 1
6465 Unterschächen

Mobile 079 890 39 96
E-Mail martin.arnold-ulrich@bluewin.ch


Kassierin

Flavia Cathry
Trögligasse 9
6490 Andermatt

Tel 041 887 02 93
E-Mail flaviacathry@hotmail.com


Sekretärin

Beatrice Indergand-Gisler
Achern 50
6467 Schattdorf

Mobile 079 261 28 36
E-Mail tindergand@bluewin.ch


Chef Alpin

Christof Arnold
Langmattgasse 21
6460 Altdorf

Telefon 078 722 22 86
E-Mail carnold@gmx.ch 


Chef Nordisch

Tino Walker
Spitalstrasse 12F
6460 Altdorf

Telefon 079 312 15 68
E-Mail tino.walker@gmx.net


Technischer Leiter

Adrian Planzer
Walter-Fürststr. 44
6468 Attinghausen

Mobile 079 307 67 41
E-Mail adrian.planzer@implenia.com


Beisitzer / Vertreter ZSSV

Marcel Wipfli 
Bolzbach 14
6462 Seedorf

Telefon 079 202 44 12 
E-Mail marcel.wipfli@plantahof.gr.ch


Materialverwalter

Hanspeter Infanger
Obere Feldgasse 14
6462 Seedorf

Mobile 078 823 17 81
E-Mail hp.infanger@bluewin.ch

Verbandssponsoren

Merck & Cie
Weisshausmatte
6460 Altdorf
www.merckaltdorf.ch